Life is What You Make It - 2019
West & East Caribbean Cruise
with your favourite DJ's Studio One & 5th Avenue
Western & Eastern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries

Departure Date
    November 23, 2019 
 
Ship                       MSC SEASIDE 
 
Embarkation port Miami, United States 
 
Duration                7 Nights  --   Cruise Only
                               9 Nights  --   Fly/Cruise
                               14 Nights  -- Cruise Only
                               16 Nights  -- Fly/Cruise
14 Night Cruise Itinerary
7 Night Cruise Itinerary
For fly/cruise clients there will be 1 night pre-cruise stay in Miami area plus an overnight return flight
Day  Date Port
1
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Miami, United States
2 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 At Sea
3 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 Ocho Rios, Jamaica
4 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 George Town, Cayman Islands
5 Wed, 27 Nov 2019   Cozumel, Mexico
6 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 At Sea
7 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 Ocean Cay, Private Island
8 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Miami, United States
9 Sun, 1 Dec 2019 At Sea
10 Mon, 2 Dec 2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico
11 Tue, 3 Dec 2019 Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas
12 Wed, 4 Dec 2019 At Sea
13 Thu, 5 Dec 2019 Nassau, Bahamas
14 Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Ocean Cay, Private Island
15 Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Miami, United States
Day  Date Port
1
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Miami, United States
2 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 At Sea
3 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 Ocho Rios, Jamaica
4 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 George Town, Cayman Islands
5 Wed, 27 Nov 2019    Cozumel, Mexico
6 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 At Sea
7 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 Ocean Cay, Private Island
8 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Miami, United States