In the Groove Cruise - 2018
Panama & Caribbean Cruise
with your favourite DJ's Studio One & 5th Avenue
Panama Canal & Western Caribbean Cruise Itinerary
 
Departure Date    November 18, 2018 
 
Ship                       MSC DIVINA 
 
Itinerary                United States, Jamaica, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, Mexico 
 
Embarkation port Miami, United States 
 
Duration                12 Days, 11 Nights  -- Cruise Only
                               14 Days, 13 Nights  -- Fly/Cruise
Balcony Staterooms
Inside Staterooms
Oceanview Staterooms
Cruise Only
From
Fly & Cruise
From
Cruise Only
From
Fly & Cruise
From
Cruise Only
From
Fly & Cruise
From
£999pp*
£1749pp*
£1349pp*
£2099pp*
£1549pp*
£2199pp*
* All prices are based on double occuppancy in a single stateroom. For any other occupancy numbers please contact us.
Day   Date   Port
1
  Sunday, 18 November 2018   Miami, United States
2   Monday, 19 November 2018   At Sea
3   Tuesday, 20 November 2018   Ocho Rios, Jamaica
4   Wednesday, 21 November 2018   At Sea
5   Thursday, 22 November 2018   Cartagena, Columbia
6   Friday, 23 November 2018   Colon, Panama
7   Saturday, 24 November 2018   Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
8   Sunday, 25 November 2018   At Sea
9   Monday, 26 November 2018   Costa Maya, Mexico
10   Tuesday, 27 November 2018   Cozumel, Mexico
11   Wednesday, 28 November 2018   At Sea
12   Thursday, 29 November 2018   Miami, United States
For fly/cruise clients there will be 1 night pre-cruise stay in Miami area plus an overnight return flight